Racketball Club Champions 2019

Posted on 18th Mar 2019


Sponsored by Cycleworks


Thanks to all those that made the 2019 Championships such a great success and congratulations to our winners (results below).  Keep scrolling to see some photos from the evening!


Men’s Final

Gus Bell beat Andy Corben (3-2)


Men’s Plate

Lee Sabin beat Clive Goodwin (3-0)


Ladies Final

Vik Jarvis beat Bev Vatcher (3-0)


Men’s O55’s

Peter Elviss beat Steve Morris (3-0)


Men’s O55’s Plate

Nico Heynes beat Mike Annen (3-0)


Doubles A Grade

Andy Corben & Nick Macey beat Gus Bell & David Lobo (2-1)


Doubles B Grade

Richard Bailey & Steve Morris beat Shaun Reynolds & Graham Sayer (2-0)


Winners & Runners Up


Doubles Winners & Runners Up


Singles Winners and Runners Up


View our Squash & Racketball timetable


    Go back